Asterigos Curse of the Stars: All Bosses List

Asterigos: Curse of the Stars is a brand new RPG where you get to explore various lands and fight against devious creatures. During your adventures, your character will grow even stronger and be able to have better equipment as you progress through the game.

This guide will show you the list of all bosses in Asterigos: Curse of the Stars

All Bosses List – Asterigos Curse of the Stars

All of these bosses require you to reach a certain point of the game to unlock them. Each boss has its own special abilities and holds unique and great rewards once they have been slayed.

Here is a list of all the bosses that are available in Asterigos Curse of the Stars:

  • Ravenous
  • Fire Boar
  • Decimus
  • Baraad
  • Eualia
  • Shaye
  • Garrison
  • Centurion
  • The Guardian Colossus
  • Cimera
  • Andreas
  • Marble
  • Avatar of Titan
  • The Black Warden
  • Wassily
  • Father
  • Eumenides

Eumenides is the final boss of the game, once you defeat this boss, you will unlock the final cinematic and beat the game.

And just like that, now you know all the bosses in Asterigos Curse of the Stars.

Written by Borut Udovic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *