in

The Call Of Duty: Vanguard Launch Trailer Is Here With Exact Launch Times

The Call of Duty: Vanguard launch trailer is upon on! The game, with its WWII storyline, a Zombies mode, and plenty of hype, launched on November 4 and the new trailer finally gives us the exact times of launch for the North American market.

The times of release or console are as follows:

  • 9 PM PT (November 4)
  • 11 PM CT (November 4)
  • 12 AM ET (November 5)

While those times are for the console version CharlieIntel says the PC edition will have a simultaneous global rollout. The time for the PC rollout has yet to be revealed.

Not in North America? The game will launch at 12am local time on November 5 for other regions.

Pre-ordered players will be the first to receive access to the game at 9 PM PT as the end of trailer disclaimer shows.

Advertisements

The new trailer features a brand new single titled “Taking Me Back” by Jack White.

You can check out the full Call of Duty: Vanguard launch trailer below:

Advertisements

Written by Boss Level Gamer