Mortal Kombat 11, Broken Age Headline New Xbox Game Pass Releases

Microsoft announced today a new lineup of games headed to Xbox Game Pass. Every game listed will be available for console, cloud, and PC.

Among Us, already available for Xbox Game Pass, is coming to Xbox Cloud Gaming.

The rest of the titles are available for Xbox Game Pass for console, PC, and cloud.

  • Ben 10: Power Trip – Releasing December 16th
  • Broken Age – Releasing December 16th
  • Firewatch – Releasing December 16th
  • The Gunk – Day One release on December 16th
  • Lake – Releasing December 16th
  • Mortal Kombat 11 – Releasing December 16th
  • PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay – Releasing December 16th
  • Race with Ryan – Releasing December 16th
  • Record of Lodoss War: Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth – Releasing December 16th
  • Transformers: Battlegrounds – Releasing December 16th

We also recently reported some upcoming games that were “redacted” in terms of Day One future releases for Xbox Game Pass for PC. Oh, I’m, sorry. Dave and GaTa told us that it’s now PC Game Pass per the video below.

Here’s that list of redacted games:

  • Pigeon Simulator
  • Sniper Elite 5
  • Trek to Yomi
  • Unannounced game from Hugecalf Studios

They will all be available for Xbox Game Pass, PC Game Pass, and Xbox Cloud Gaming on day one.

Written by Jake Valentine

I am the Editor-In-Chief of BossLevelGamer. I'm also a lover of video games, food, and beer.